On Tour
Upcoming Shows
DATE VENUE & LOCATION TIME & DETAILS
December '17
Thursday December 7
307 South Clinton Street
Syracuse, NY
585.448.0354
8PM
$10/15
Friday December 8
204 North Water Street
Rochester, NY
8PM
$10/15
Saturday December 9
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY
845.236.7970
7PM
Saturday December 16
130 Route22
Pawling, NY 12564
845.289.0185
12PM-3PM
Friday December 22
400 Pine Street
Burlington, VT
802.540.0406
8PM
$12/15
Saturday December 23
39 Mount Snow Road
West Dover, VT 05356
8PM
Friday December 29
2276 12th Avenue
125th Street
New York City, NY 10027
212.662.0090
Matt Turk 4
8PM-11PM
Eric Puente/drums, Dave Richards/bass, Gary Schreiner/keys
Sunday December 31
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY
845.236.7970
7PM
January '18
Friday January 19
2276 12th Avenue
125th Street
New York City, NY 10027
212.662.0090
Matt Turk 4
8PM-11PM
Eric Puente/drums, Dave Richards/bass, Gary Schreiner/keys
March '18
Friday March 23
7 Medford Street
Arlington, MA 02474
781.646.4849
8PM
$20-32.50buy tickets
Saturday March 24
Elks Music Hall
Eastham, MA
508.487.5400
7:30PM
April '18
Friday April 27
818 N. Market Street
Wilmington, DE
302.652.5577
8PM